REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Franklin Auto Service:

reviewicon
01/11/2020

I trust their work which is vital in an auto shop. The cost is higher for same service elsewhere (as is gas) but they I'm sure their overhead is as well. I pay more to bring my cars here but as look as I continue to trust them, I don't plan on changing.



reviewicon
01/11/2020

Great place with great people. Recommended!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Focused on customer service



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Great place! Their service was great and fast. These guys are honest and reliable.



reviewicon
12/17/2019

Everyone here was extremely helpful, kind, and accommodating. I will definitely be back!



reviewicon
12/04/2019

Family owned place with exceptional service at a great price.



reviewicon
12/03/2019

Good and fast service. Very respectful and informative people.



reviewicon
11/25/2019

They are very professional and kind people. My car's noise problem has been annoying me for a couple months, and I went to many other brand car service centers to do the check, none of them did really help. Until I got here, people working in Franklin Auto Service are quite professional, they figured out the reason and gave effective solutions.



reviewicon
10/16/2019

Josh has been our go to guy for 10 years



reviewicon
10/04/2019

Franklin Auto is a great example of what a home town auto repair shop should be. Friendly staff, quality work and a fair price.



reviewicon
09/17/2019

Great place with great people.



reviewicon

It is very hard to find trustworthy mechanics who will fix everything for a reasonable price and I would give this place a 5 star!


reviewicon

I have lived in the area for 5 years and I feel lucky to have found Franklin Service Station. They are always fair and honest and have even loaned me a car a couple of times. They excel in this new age of customer service.


reviewicon

Didn't actually get a car service done here but I needed help to put on my license plate on my new car. They did it for free. Very kind and polite staff !!


reviewicon

Awesome service, from IL headed to family Christmas party with family, when front drive shaft issues, with wife and 2 grand kids, they had me in and out within an hour, it was like a miracle the service and attention they serviced us with, God Bless all of them, even their customers attention they gave have grand kids.


reviewicon

Called to see if I could get my tires rotated and was able to go right in. Service was quick and the employees were very friendly.


reviewicon

Kindest, people I've ever met. Service was top notch and we will definitely be return customers.


reviewicon

Everyone over at Franklin was very professional and knowledgeable. After receiving a quote from the dealership Franklin looked over the car and gave me an honest assessment of the needed repairs. Needless to say that they easily beat the dealership?s quote!


reviewicon

Capable of complex projects. Replacing water pump required removing turbo from Regal. They pulled it off. Will consider again for all future auto repairs.


reviewicon

Always helpful, honest and knowledgeable. These guys are GREAT! We wouldn?t trust our cars to anyone else.


reviewicon

Very quick diagnosis and fast, multiple, repairs. Very reasonable charge. Also picked me up at home. Would recommend highly!


What People Say About Us